Learning from Teachers

Nursery

Nursery listening skills Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Class 1 & 2

Reception additional support week commencing 30th March 2020

Reception additional support week commencing 20th April 2020

Reception additional support week commencing 27th April 2020

Reception additional support Monday 4th May 2020

Reception additional support Tuesday 5th May 2020

Reception additional support Wednesday 6th May 2020

Reception additional support Thursday 7th May 2020

Class 3 & 4

Class 3 additional support week commencing 30th March 2020

Class 3 additional support Monday 20th April 2020

Class 4 additional support week commencing 30th March 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support Easter fun

Class 3 & 4 additional support Tuesday 21st April 2020

Class 4 additional support week commencing 20th April 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support Thursday 23rd April 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support Friday 24th April 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support Monday 27th April 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support (2) Monday 27th April 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support Tuesday 28th April 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support Wednesday 29th April 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support Thursday 30th April 2020 

Class 3 & 4 additional support Friday 1st May 2020

Class 3 & 4 additonal support Week commencing 4th May 2020 

Class 3 & 4 additional support VE Day Friday 8th May 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support week commencing 11th May 2020 

Class 3 & 4 additional support week commening 2nd June 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support week commencing 8th June 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support week commencing 22nd June 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support week commencing 29th June 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support week commencing 6th July 2020

Class 3 & 4 additional support week commencing 13th July 2020

Class 5 & 6

Class 5 & 6 additional support week commencing 23rd March 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Monday 30th March 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Tuesday 31st March 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Wednesday 1st April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Thursday 2nd April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Friday 3rd April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Monday 20th April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Tuesday 21st April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Thursday 23rd April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Friday 24th April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Monday 27th April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Tuesday 28th April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Wednesday 29th April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Thursday 30th April 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support Friday 1st May 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support week commencing 4th May 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support week commencing 11th May 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support week commencing 18th May 2020

Class 5 & 6 additional support week commencing 2nd June 2020

Class 7 & 8

Class 7 additional support week commencing 30th March 2020

Class 8 additional support week commencing 30th March 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Monday 20th April 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Tuesday 21st April 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Thursday 23rd April 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Friday 24th April 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Monday 27th April 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Tuesday 28th April 2020

Clas 7 & 8 additional support Wednesday 29th April 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Thursday 30th April 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Friday 1st May 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Monday 4th May 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Tuesday 5th May 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Wednesday 6th May 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support Thursday 7th May 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support week commencing 11th May 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support week commencing 18th May 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support week commencing 2nd June 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support week commencing 8th June 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support week commencing 15th June 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support week commencing 22nd June 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support week commencing 29th June 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support week commencing 6th July 2020

Class 7 & 8 additional support week commencing 13th July 2020

Class 9 & 10

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 30th March 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Monday 20th April 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Tuesday 21st April 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Thursday 23rd April 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Friday 24th April 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Monday 27th April 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Tuesdsay 28th April 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Wednesday 29th April 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Thursday 30th April 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Friday 1st May 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Monday 4th May 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Tuesday 5th May 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Wednesday 6th May 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support Thursday 7th May 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 11th May 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 18th May 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 2nd June 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 8th June 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 15th June 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 22nd June 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 29th June 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 6th July 2020

Class 9 & 10 additional support week commencing 13th July 2020

Class 11 & 12

Class 11 & 12 additional support week commencing 30th March 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Monday 20th April 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Tuesday 21st April 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Thursday 23rd April 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Friday 24th April 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Monday 27th April 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Tuesday 28th April 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Wednesday 29th April 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Thursday 30th April 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Friday 1st May 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Monday 4th May 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support Tuesday 5th May 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support week commencing 11th May 2020

Class 11 & 12 additinoal support week commencing 18th May 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support week commencing 1st June 2020

Class 11 & 12 additional support week commencing 8th June 2020

Class 13 & 14

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 25th March 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 26th March 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 27th March 2020

Class 13 additional support Monday 30th March 2020

Class 14 additional support Monday 30th March 2020

Class 13 additional support Tuesday 31st March 2020

Class 14 additonal support Tuesday 31st March 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 1st April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 2nd April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 3rd April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Monday 20th April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 21st April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 23rd April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 24th April 2020

Clas 13 & 14 additional support Monday 27th April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 28th April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 29th April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 30th April 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 1st May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Monday 4th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 5th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 6th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 7th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Monday 11th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 12th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 13th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 14th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 15th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Monday 18th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 19th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 20th May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 21st May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 22nd May 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 4th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 5th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Monday 8th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 9th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 10th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 11th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 12th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Monday 15th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 16th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 17th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 18th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 19th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Monday 22nd June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional suport Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 24th June 2020 

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 25th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 26th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Monday 29th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 30th June 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 1st July 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 2nd July 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Friday 3rd July 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Monday 6th July 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Tuesday 7th July 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Wednesday 8th July 2020

Class 13 & 14 additional support Thursday 9th July 2020

Clas 13 & 14 additional support Friday 10th July 2020

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning