Class 1 Archive

Week 1

Home learning guide 23rd March 2020

Week commencing 23rd March 2020 lessons

Daily story time with Miss Keightley

Week 2

Story time with Miss Keightley 30th March 2020

Week commencing 30th March 2020 lessons

Tuesday 31st March 2020 lesson

Wednesday 1st April 2020 lesson

Thursday 2nd April 2020 lesson

Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter fun

Week 3

Monday 20th April 2020 lesson

Tuesday 21st April 2020 lesson

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 lesson

Thursday 23rd April 2020 lesson

Friday 24th April 2020 lesson

Daily storytime week commencing 20th April 2020

Week 4

Monday 27th April 2020 lesson

Tuesday 28th April 2020 lesson

Wednesday 29th April 2020 lesson

Thursday 30th April 2020 lesson

Friday 1st May 2020 lesson

Week 5

Monday 4th May 2020 lesson

Tuesday 5th May 2020 lesson

Wednesday 6th May 2020 lesson

Thursday 7th May 2020 lesson

Week 6

Monday 11th May 2020 lesson

Tuesday 12th May 2020 lesson

Wednesday 13th May 2020 lesson

Thursday 14th May 2020 lesson

Week 7

Monday 18th May 2020 lesson

Tuesday 19th May 2020 lesson

Wednesday 20th May 2020 lesson

Thursday 21st May 2020 lesson

Friday 22nd May 2020 lesson

Week 8

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 lesson

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 lesson

Thursday 4th June 2020 lesson

Friday 5th June 2020 lesson

Week 9

Monday 8th June 2020 lesson

Tuesday 9th June 2020 lesson

Wednesday 10th June 2020 lesson

Thursday 11th June 2020 lesson

Friday 12th June 2020 lesson

Week 10

Monday 15th June 2020 lesson

Tuesday 16th June 2020 lesson

Wednesday 17th June 2020 lesson

Thursday 18th June 2020 lesson

Friday 19th June 2020 lesson

Week 11

Monday 22nd June 2020 lesson

Tuesday 23rd June 2020 lesson

Wednesday 24th June 2020 lesson

Thursday 25th June 2020 lesson

Friday 26th June 2020 lesson

Week 12

Monday 29th June 2020 lesson

Tuesday 30th June 2020 lesson

Wednesday 1st July 2020 lesson

Thursday 2nd July 2020 lesson

Friday 3rd July 2020 lesson

Week 13

Monday 6th July 2020 lesson

Tuesday 7th July 2020 lesson

Wednesday 8th July 2020 lesson

Thursday 9th July 2020 lesson

Friday 10th July 2020 lesson

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning